Reviews

*****
Cuisine by Chef Scott is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 18 reviews!
*****

Jennifer Dasch
April 2 2021

Chef Scott was great and the food was fantastic!! My children who can be picky eaters tried new things and loved it!! It was a great experience.

*****

Todd Bliss
February 4 2021

Chef Scott is an incredible food artist. A real down to earth guy, with amazing talent. Unique and the food is off the charts. Set up a dinner, enjoy the chef Scott experience. You will love the food and the company.

*****

Sean Whittle
January 13 2021

Chef Scott is off the charts! My wife didn’t want to mess up the plate because it looked so amazing. This man is a true artist! I never knew a chicken could look so good! And the steak!! Best I’ve ever had hands down! You better jump all over this cat for your chef!

*****

Steve Olberding
December 28 2020

Chef Scott did an outstanding job cooking for my family 2 nites christmas week. He was well prepared, attentive to our requests and prepared outstanding meals using high quality ingredients. And his portions will not leave anyone disappointed! I highly recommend him.

*****

Jerry
December 27 2020

Unbelievable dinner! Most beautiful plates presented to us that I have ever seen, and the taste of each dish incredible. The experience Chef brought to our vacation rental for us way exceeded any dine out experience we had! He is a blast!

*****

Angie Wood
December 20 2020

Chef Scott exceeded all of our expectations! He prepared a delicious meal to help us celebrate my husbands Birthday. He is extremely personable, is passionate about food and a delight to work with. We highly recommend Chef Scott for any event!! You will not be disappointed!

*****

Angie
December 20 2020

Chef Scott exceeded all of our expectations! He prepared a delicious meal to help us celebrate my husbands Birthday. He is extremely personable, is passionate about food and a delight to work with. We highly recommend Chef Scott for any event!! You will not be disappointed!

*****

Michelle Anniston
December 15 2020

I love watching Scott on TV!! He is an incredible Chef and so entertaining making cooking look fun! I have to admit, I was completely star struck when he showed up at our house for a private event that my husband surprised me with by booking him! LOL OMG it was the best time ever for all of us!

*****

Jessica
December 15 2020

Best dining experience EVER!! Worth every penny and then some being able to spend quality time with family in our cabin while being pampered like this by a True Chef!

*****

Lynn Dawkins
December 14 2020

We called Chef Scott for a surprise birthday dinner party during our stay in Pigeon Forge. If I could give 10 stars, I would!! Not only was the food out of this world, but his plate presentations are mind blowing not to mention he is so much fun to talk to! He made this occasion more than memorable for us.

*****

Steven Johnson
December 10 2020

We have hire several private chefs for our vacation stays in Pigeon Forge, and Chef Scott is by far the best experience we have ever had and it’s not even close! This guy knows his stuff and is so much fun having him there and watching his skills. You definitely do not feel like there is a stranger around your family and guests with this guy. He is AMAZING! Definitely our go to guy for our next trip back! Thanks Chef, you're a rockstar!

*****

Marti Wolfe
December 8 2020

Chef Scott is an excellent Chef. He loves what he does and does it very well.

*****

Kristian Rochester
December 5 2020

Chef Scott is an amazing cook and fantastic at presentation. He takes the stress out of every gathering by handling the cooking. Try him and you will love it.

*****

I love watching Scott on TV!! He is an incredible Chef and so entertaining making cooking look fun! I have to admit, I was completely star struck when he showed up at our house for a private event that my husband surprised me with by booking him! LOL OMG it was the best time ever for all of us!
-Michelle A.

*****

We called Chef Scott for a surprise birthday dinner party during our stay in Pigeon Forge. If I could give 10 stars, I would!! Not only was the food out of this world, but his plate presentations are mind blowing not to mention he is so much fun to talk to! He made this occasion more than memorable for us.
-Lynn D.

*****

We have hired several private chefs for our vacation stays in Pigeon Forge, and Chef Scott is by far the best experience we have ever had and it’s not even close! This guy knows his stuff and is so much fun having him there and watching his skills. You definitely do not feel like there is a stranger around your family and guests with this guy. He is AMAZING! Definitely our go to guy for our next trip back! Thanks Chef, you're a rockstar!
-Steven J.

*****

Chef Scott is an incredible food artist. A real down to earth guy, with amazing talent. Unique and the food is off the charts. Set up a dinner, enjoy the chef Scott experience. You will love the food and the company.
-Todd B.

*****

Chef Scott was great and the food was fantastic!! My children who can be picky eaters tried new things and loved it!! It was a great experience.
-Jennifer D.

Star Rating: